Kiesewetter GmbH & Co.KG Locations: 

Verwaltung Adresse: Industriestraße 4, 91083 Baiersdorf

Tel.: + 49 (0)9133 7771-80
Fax: + 49 (0)9133 7771-31
E-mail: info@kiesewetter-gmbh.de

 

KLICKEN SIE UNTEN, UM IHREN NÄCHSTEN KIESEWETTER-ORT ZU FINDEN

Filiale Berlin - Kiesewetter GmbH & Co.KG

Adresse: Werdauer Weg 21, 10829 Berlin
Tel.: +49 (0)30 787734-0
Fax: +49 (0)9133 7771-43
E-mail: berlin@kiesewetter-gmbh.de

Öffnungszeiten:

  • Montag bis Donnerstag: 06:00 - 17:00 Uhr
  • Freitag: 06:00 - 15:00 Uhr

Filiale Cottbus - Kiesewetter GmbH & Co.KG

Adresse: Hermann-Löns-Straße 20, 03050 Cottbus
Tel.: +49 (0)355 47812-0
Fax: +49 (0)9133 7771-45
E-mail: cottbus@kiesewetter-gmbh.de

Öffnungszeiten:

  • Montag bis Donnerstag: 06:30 - 17:00 Uhr
  • Freitag: 06:30 - 15:00 Uhr

Filiale Großpösna - Kiesewetter GmbH & Co.KG

Adresse: Sestewitzer Straße 7, 04463 Großpösna
Tel.: +49 (0)34297 6830
Fax: +49 (0)9133 777144
E-mail: leipzig@kiesewetter-gmbh.de

Öffnungszeiten:

  • Montag bis Donnerstag: 07:00 - 17:00 Uhr
  • Freitag: 07:00 - 15:00 Uhr

Filiale Arnstadt - Kiesewetter GmbH & Co.KG

Adresse: August-Rost-Straße 10, 99310 Arnstadt
Tel.: + 49(0)3628 6172-0
Fax: +49(0)9133 7771-41
E-mail: arnstadt@kiesewetter-gmbh.de

Öffnungszeiten:

  • Montag bis Donnerstag: 07:00 - 17:00 Uhr
  • Freitag: 07:00 - 15:30 Uhr

Filiale Baiersdorf - Kiesewetter GmbH & Co.KG

Adresse: Industriestraße 4, 91083 Baiersdorf
Tel.: +49 (0) 9133 7771-0
Fax: +49 (0) 9133 7771-30
E-mail: baiersdorf@kiesewetter-gmbh.de

Öffnungszeiten:

  • Montag bis Donnerstag: 07:00 - 17:00 Uhr
  • Freitag: 07:00 - 15:00 Uhr

Filiale Puchheim- Kiesewetter GmbH & Co.KG

Adresse: Benzstraße 36, 82178 Puchheim
Tel.: + 49 (0)89 8006509-0
Fax: +49 (0)9133 7771-48
E-mail: muenchen@kiesewetter-gmbh.de

Öffnungszeiten:

  • Montag bis Donnerstag: 07:00 - 17:00 Uhr
  • Freitag: 07:00 - 15:00 Uhr

Filiale Frankfurt - Kiesewetter GmbH & Co.KG

Adresse: Robert-Bosch-Straße 20, 65719 Hofheim am Taunus
Tel.: +49 (0) 6122 503385
Fax: +49 (0) 9133 777151
E-mail: frankfurt@kiesewetter-gmbh.de

Öffnungszeiten:

  • Montag bis Donnerstag: 07:00 - 17:00 Uhr
  • Freitag: 07:00 - 15:00 Uhr

Filiale Bielefeld - Kiesewetter GmbH & Co.KG

Adresse: Detmolder Straße 739, 33699 Bielefeld, Germany
Tel.: +49 (0)5202 9833-33
Fax: +49 (0)9133 7771-49
E-mail: bielefeld@kiesewetter-gmbh.de

Öffnungszeiten:

  • Montag bis Donnerstag: 07:00 - 17:00
  • Freitag: 07:00 - 15:00

Filiale Nienburg - Kiesewetter GmbH & Co.KG

Adresse: Oderstraße 10, 31582 Nienburg, Germany
Tel.: +49 (0) 5021 91940
Fax: +49 (0) 9133 777146
E-mail: nienburg@kiesewetter-gmbh.de

Öffnungszeiten:

  • Montag bis Donnerstag: 07:00 - 17:00 Uhr
  • Freitag: 07:00 - 15:00 Uhr